• Let's All Sing Halloween Songs KIT

Let's All Sing Halloween Songs

A Collection for Young Voices


Arranger: Alan Billingsley 

Let's all sing, just for the fun of it! Join the Witch Doctor, Purple People Eater, the Addams Family and more for some kooky and spooky fun this Halloween. Here is another thriller of a collection from the popular “Let's All Sing” series of songs carefully arranged in kid-friendly ranges for unison voices and optional harmonies. The professionally-produced performance tracks on the separate CD will provide hours of sing-along fun, and the accompaniment tracks are perfect for that special performance in the classroom, community or on stage.

Kit Includes: Piano/Vocal Collection, Singer Edition 10-Pak, Performance/Accompaniment CD.

Suggested for grades 4-8.


  • Addams Family Theme
  • Little Shop Of Horrors
  • Purple People Eater(TM)
  • This Is Halloween
  • Thriller
  • Witch Doctor

Let's All Sing Halloween Songs KIT

  • Product Code: 9781423476931
  • $96.97