• Next to Normal - Piano/Vocal Selections

Next to Normal
Vocal Selections
Series: Vocal Selections
Publisher: Alfred Publishing Co.
Format: Softcover
Composers: Tom Kitt, Brian Yorkey
A piano/vocal songbook featuring nearly every song from the Tony award-winning musical by Tom Kitt and Brian Yorkey about a family's struggle to hold itself together while confronting the challenges of mental illness. This book contains 26 emotionally-charged songs, including “Superboy and the Invisible Girl,” “I Miss the Mountains,” and “You Don't Know.”

Next to Normal - Piano/Vocal Selections

  • Product Code: HL 00322265
  • $19.95