• Ratatouille

Piano Solo Songbook
Format: Softcover
Composer: Michael Giacchino
Piano solo arrangements of all 13 songs from Disney/Pixar's inspirational and heartwarming tale of French gourmand rat Remy. Includes: Abandoning Ship • End Creditouilles • Le Festin • A New Deal • 100 Rat Dash • Remy Drives a Linguini • Souped Up • Special Order • “This is me.” • Wall Rat • and more. Also features a beautiful color section featuring scenes from the film.


  • Product Code: HL00313383
  • $16.95