• Toy Story 3

Toy Story 3
Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook
Composer: Randy Newman
P/V/G arrangements of five tunes from the latest installment in Pixar's adored Toy Story franchise. Includes “Dream Weaver” by Gary Wright, “Le Freak” by Chic, “You've Got a Friend in Me (para el Buzz Español)” by the Gipsy Kings, and two by Randy Newman: “We Belong Together” and the original version of “You've Got a Friend in Me.” Features a special 8-page section of great full-color images from the film!

Toy Story 3

  • Product Code: HL00313509
  • $14.99