• Rocky The Musical

Vocal Selections – Vocal Line with Piano Accompaniment

Composer: Stephen Flaherty
Loosely based on the plot of the popular 1976 movie Rocky, this musical with music and lyrics by Stephen Flaherty and Lynn Ahrens premiered in Germany in 2012 and began a run on Broadway in 2014. Our songbook features 11 songs presented with vocal lines and piano accompaniment, plus four pages of color photos from the show. Songs include: Adrian • Fight from the Heart • Happiness • I'm Done • In the Ring • Raining • and more.

Song List:

  • Adrian
  • Ain't Down Yet 
  • Fight From The Heart 
  • The Flip Side
  • Happiness 
  • I'm Done
  • In The Ring 
  • Keep On Standing
  • My Nose Ain't Broken 
  • Patriotic
  • Raining

You can download individual songs from ROCKY now! Click HERE!

Rocky The Musical

  • Product Code: HL 00126814
  • $16.99